Home Forums Shops Trade Avatar Inbox Games Donate

Not Logged In

Source of All Chaos
Talking Yo! Come say hi!   #1  
Hey there everybody! I'm a newb to this site (though not to avatar forum sites in general).
So please say hi and/or tell me some interesting/useful things to know about the site! Hopefully I'll be able to make some new friends =)
Old Posted 03-27-2012, 02:56 PM Reply With Quote  
Bald and loving it!
XD Welcome welco me... well the first useful thing to know is that you will need a face. A free one is in the tresses shop but you will have to get some hair after posting. There is also a free item set ( the Pandora set ) for clothing. Outside of that posting earns you monies and the people here are quiet friendly.

Make sure you read over reach forum rule before posting though and have fun. Let me know if you have any questions.
Old Posted 03-27-2012, 03:04 PM Reply With Quote  
Source of All Chaos
Default   #3  
Haha, I'm kinda holding off on making an avatar until I get a few items I really like. I'd rather be avi-less than have the standard boring newb look lol. But thanks for the advice! It's good to know that I can acquire a few free things...

I was surprised at how much currency per post I can make here. Hopefully it won't take too long to make a decent avatar at such a rate. Are there any games we can play for currency here, or can we only make it from posting?
Old Posted 03-27-2012, 03:13 PM Reply With Quote  
Bald and loving it!
Sadly because it is so easy to make money by posting the games forum has a less currency rate. The regular threads have a three word posting rule, anything less is considered spam and most of the games have one word post.

As for other games we do have them when events roll around but no regular games like Gaias zomg if that is what you mean.
Old Posted 03-27-2012, 03:21 PM Reply With Quote  
Is Legen...Wait for it...Dary
Default   #5  
welcome to trisphee
Old Posted 03-27-2012, 03:27 PM Reply With Quote