Home Forums Shops Trade Avatar Inbox Games Donate

Not Logged In

Lazy
Default I'm an explosion waiting to happen   #1  
I havent taken my pills for my various mental illnesses, including extreme anger, in 3 days because I'm out and cant afford a refil until next week.
Every. Little. Thing. Is. Making. Me. Angry.
I am going to explode at some point today and I just hope I dont get fired.
Shamus / 39 yo Irish Male / In an open marriage / 11 Blood suckers Children / 1 Grandson

My late wife's birthday was Valentine's Day. Please pardon me if I seem stressed, moody or out of it. I'm an emotional train wreck right now.

Old Posted 04-19-2017, 09:57 AM Reply With Quote  
Forward Thinker
Whenever you are feeling extra upset with someone, just imagine them being the guy in this video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6A9M226_28Y

And then let that thought be your action against them.

(NOTE: I am not a medical professional, and mostly I just think the video will give a little laugh)
Old Posted 04-19-2017, 10:59 AM Reply With Quote  
Lazy
Default   #3  
Lol he deserves it. Bull riding is mean.
Shamus / 39 yo Irish Male / In an open marriage / 11 Blood suckers Children / 1 Grandson

My late wife's birthday was Valentine's Day. Please pardon me if I seem stressed, moody or out of it. I'm an emotional train wreck right now.

Old Posted 04-19-2017, 11:18 AM Reply With Quote  
Developer
Breathe, my friend. Breathe. Long, deep, slow breaths. I, too, have an anger management problem. Count from one to five as you draw in air through your nose, hold it in as you count again from one to seven, then slowly release it through your mouth as you count again from one to eight.