Home Forums Shops Trade Avatar Inbox Games Donate

Not Logged In

A*DIC*TED
Default Culinary and agriculture stuff   #1  
Hi. So i was wondering if there are people Here who lovez cooking and farming.

Maybe you could share me some of your knowlege if you are already a very good chef or a master farmer.

I'm studying culinary at the moment anf i amplanning to leave my officr job to movr into the kitchen.

I also love farming i havr plantef lots of herbd in our back yard.

I wanted to owna restaurant that has a farm on backyard so that i can grow all the things that will be served.
Old Posted 01-02-2017, 08:32 AM Reply With Quote  
Pixels
I'm not a master, or anywhere near, but I do love cooking and I love gardening <3

Old Posted 01-02-2017, 11:51 AM Reply With Quote  
Dragon Storm
Default   #3  
I am somewhat...I sort of hope to start a small community based in a sustainable farm... (~30 acres)

Edit: I can make cookies, brownies, potato-stuff, bread, stews, breaded chicken, biscuits, caramelized apples, canned pickles and tomatoes/salsa...
Lawtan: A chaotic dragoness with issues.
__

��s ofer�ode, �isses sw� m�g.

__

Science, horror, folklore, and cuteness incoming!
Last edited by Lawtan; 01-06-2017 at 09:47 PM.
Old Posted 01-02-2017, 02:32 PM Reply With Quote  
Zombie Platypus
I definitely don't consider myself an expert. But I grow tomatoes, green onions, chives, blueberries, peaches, and apples. I also have a raspberry bush started.
Old Posted 01-02-2017, 04:45 PM Reply With Quote  
Io, Jupiter
Default   #5  
I am totally lame, because I don't have a garden, my last garden was eaten up by critters and bugs. I have deer and bunnies and as a consequence the only flowers I can plant are dandelions because they are so smelly. As for veggies, I have not tried again. I don't love to cook, but I love to eat.
Old Posted 01-02-2017, 05:46 PM Reply With Quote  
Developer