Home Forums Shops Trade Avatar Inbox Games Donate

Not Logged In

Rainbows and stuff
Default Pinks 1x1 rp search!   #1  
Hello everyone I am fairly new to trisphee and already I have fallen inlove with the site! So with that said I must create an rp (or two ^^) to make my stay all the more! I love one on one rps because it gives not only my oc a chance to meet new people but a chance to grow and change as well!

My own character...

Name: Mizuki Kinsaki
Race: Demonic sage...(Demon with magic powers
Apperance: He has a strong build with light lavender eyes. A long silver white braid usually lays over his shoulder and down his chest to hang at his hips. He has a scar along his chest from his right shoulder to the underside of his left pectoral. His very quite but speaks his mind when needed.
Weapon of choice: His staff and sword.
Special ability: Able to heal others but himself.
Must have accessory: His life stone...

I usually only rp with him because my female oc is still in creation...

Will do...
Yaoi
Battle
Romance

Wont do...

Yuri
Hentai
School rp's

Favorate topics...(dose not have to be one of these)

1. Fudal war
2. Science experiment
3. Master / slave
4. Master / apprentice

Just post if your interested and we shall talk about different possibility for some rps!

Thank you for reading!
~*~*~*~*~*~ ♥...If you will have me we shall be...♥~*~*~*~*~*~
~*~*~*~*~*~♥ ...Together forever and a day...♥ ~*~*~*~*~*~
Old Posted 12-13-2010, 05:26 PM Reply With Quote  
Bald and loving it!
I am interested however I don't have a set rp I usually make up an Oc as i go.
Old Posted 12-13-2010, 05:31 PM Reply With Quote  
Hakuna matata
Default   #3  
Hello, Pink! I would enjoy RPing with you. I'll happily do a general romance, either with the character you noted or another. I prefer to play female, but will play male depending on the situation or doubling up. I'm fine with any gender pairing, though my ability may tend to vary.