Home Forums Shops Trade Avatar Inbox Games Donate

Not Logged In

The Mad Scientist
Default How do you like the story 8D   #1  
Seriously, for those of you that have been following it how are you liking it so far?

For those of you who just started reading, is it bloody difficult to understand?

GIMME YOUR OPINIONS BABES!

Old Posted 11-26-2012, 02:42 AM  
Don't Poke The Tiger!
Yes! Opinions, comments, and critiques are wonderful! So people, come shower us with them!! <3

*tries to summon everyone to event story subforum followed by here* owo

I'm blunt and direct.
I like to lurk and observe.
Old Posted 11-26-2012, 02:48 AM  
THIS. IS. SPAR -shot- ... *gurgle*
Default   #3  
I'm a relative newbie and I have no idea how to go about trying to figure out the story from the beginning. Maybe some Cliffs Notes somewhere would be nice >.>
Old Posted 11-26-2012, 02:50 AM  
The Illusionist
The story is like trying to decipher an ancient tale on the back of a foreign cereal box.
Granted, I skimmed through the story....
I kept telling myself "Get on with the point! What's going on!!?"
The last events story was compelling to read and made it sound like something exciting was going to happen..

Old Posted 11-26-2012, 03:04 AM  
Dragon of Ice
Default   #5  
I'm enjoying the story quite well. Granted, I've only skimmed through past lore (events and what not), but I'm able to follow what's going on fairly well.

*swats at Illu* It's called keeping the reader in suspense....
I'm only a man with a candle to guide me
I'm taking a stand to escape what's inside me
A monster, a monster

Den of Two Dragons

The Bunker

Feel free to stop by and post!

I've turned into a monster
A monster, a monster
And it keeps getting stronger
Last edited by Alpha; 11-26-2012 at 01:03 PM.
Old Posted 11-26-2012, 12:54 PM  
Don't Poke The Tiger!