Home Forums Shops Trade Avatar Inbox Games Donate

Not Logged In

Heavenly Angel
Angry OMG!   #1  
I can't even walk (exercise) anymore! I'm not a prostitute...HELLO? A pimp today saw me and was holding like hundred dollar bills and I was like.....BITCH, get away from me, I don't want your dirty money. >.> I am worth more than money!

It is not safe here where I live, I can't even walk on the street without a bunch of guys looking at me like I'm a slut. I don't even have long hair or boobs (kinda look like I do though). I hate how people assume and judge you whenever they see you. Like if you are pretty, they will think you are a whore or a slut and stuff, which is absolutely not true in my case. What a world! Excuse me for walking like a super model (not really, just something to make you guys laugh). >.>

Now I want to move out, this place is creeping me out. I want to move to Sanfrancisco or Hollywood.
Old Posted 04-05-2011, 05:03 PM Reply With Quote  
Gackt's bodyguard
That's really creepy. Some guys just don't know when to stop. Starring at people is rude. And if you're still gonna, make sure nobody notices.

If you can read this it means you have passed the first grade, congratulations.
Old Posted 04-05-2011, 05:07 PM Reply With Quote  
Heavenly Angel
Default   #3  
When there are too many people starring at you, you really feel violated. I know it is nice to have people attention, but not when people stare at you every second when you are out of the house.
Old Posted 04-05-2011, 05:12 PM Reply With Quote  
Gackt's bodyguard
I've felt something similar, but for the opposite reasons. It's annoying.

Old Posted 04-05-2011, 05:15 PM Reply With Quote  
Heavenly Angel
Default   #5