Home Forums Shops Trade Avatar Inbox Games Donate

Not Logged In

Minny Linny Stars
Default Linny Minny: The Searching (LFG Topic)   #1  
WELCOME!
╰(★▽★)╯

Obviously, I am Lin, your fantastic hostess here.

A bit about Linny Minny...
I've been RPing for 8+ years.
I'm in Eastern Time Zone in America.
I'm a semi-lit to literate player.
I prefer third person posts. I can show you a reference if you want.
I can post as much or as little as you want, but I give you what you give me.
I'm flexible on plots, ideas, and stories. I like things that change and have lots of little plots to go along with them.
I can play either gender. I don't always get to play females, but I'm fine with that.
I can play multiple characters in a single RP.
Things to avoid...
I'm not big into the extreme smut or rated X stuff. If we have to, we gotta move it offsite, to PMs, to emails, wherever it can't be seen, and it's gotta be tasteful.
I'm not too big into furries, but that's a flexible don't. If you can convince me to, I'm sure it won't be that bad.
Chatspeak. I won't use it at all, and I hope if you do, you don't when we RP. It's a major deal-breaker.
Stuff I Will Do
I'm perfectly fine to join a big group, little group, or 1x1 RP; the story just has to interest me.
I will be blunt if I want to join the RP or not.
I will let you know if I'm not available certain days, working on a post, or lost inspiration. I expect yout o match my communications.
If I lose interest, I want to talk about why so we don't just drop the RP.
I match your posts. If you give me lots of stuff to work with, you'll get lots of stuff to work with. That's just what I do.
Current Cravings
ANYTHING! Please post or message me. I'll be happy to spitball ideas with you!
Roleplaying Samples
Preface: These links lead to another website I am currently an active member on. (Lintastic is my username there, too.) I'd love to add some RPs from Trisphee to this list.