Home Forums Shops Trade Avatar Inbox Games Donate

Not Logged In

Heavenly Angel
Default I feel sad   #1  
I feel sad looking through my profile and seeing all my old friends and have no ways of keeping in touch with most of them. So many memories I shared with so many amazing people, I wonder if they still remember and cherish all those moments. It's also sad to see avatar communities dying and not many people go on them anymore.

Avatar communities used to be a place where I can come on and forget about real life...it makes me so sad to even think about it and especially here, it feels like a ghost town...T.T I'm not good at explaining, but I'm sure you guys get what I'm trying to say. </3
Old Posted 06-08-2022, 03:13 PM Reply With Quote  
THIS. IS. SPAR -shot- ... *gurgle*
I feel the same way.

I mostly just do shit posts on re.color these days. I don't feel close to anyone. RL is shitty and so is my online life right now.

At least I still have my art.
Old Posted 06-09-2022, 12:06 AM Reply With Quote  
A*DIC*TED
Default   #3  
I wish avatar sites were as active as they once were. :( I'm thankful for those that are still around.

But I also miss the days of the past where I had good friends on avi sites ;w; who now I have no way of contacting them and it sucks

ty bluebird for the art! :D
Old Posted 06-09-2022, 12:20 AM Reply With Quote  
Heavenly Angel
Quote:
Originally Posted by 8Nephila8 View Post
I feel the same way.

I mostly just do shit posts on re.color these days. I don't feel close to anyone. RL is shitty and so is my online life right now.

At least I still have my art.
You're like the only person left that I knew from Kinsaki days back in like 2008 or so. T.T People used to be so mean to me because I was young, really bad at English and post a bunch of nonsense...but you were still kind to me.
Old Posted 06-09-2022, 12:25 AM Reply With Quote  
Heavenly Angel
Default   #5  
Quote:
Originally Posted by KittyBeary View Post