Home Forums Shops Trade Avatar Inbox Games Donate

Not Logged In

Dazed
Default 1x1 Rp search   #1  
Hello all, my name is Nichole and I love to rp. I have been doing for at least 4 years if not more. I try to get online more then once a day but please be patient with me, I currently have to use WiFi and my phone and sometimes my WiFi messes up.

I do all pairings (MxM, FxM, FxF) and can play male and female roles.
I tend to write 2-6 paragraphs depending on what i am given.
Over pg-13 I am okay with as long as rp is moved out of forums.

Pairings
Merman/Mermaid x Pirate/Prince
Arranged Marriage
Neko x Scientist
(Will add more later
Also suggestions are fine as well as ideas)

Alice in wonderland (Hater x Alice)
Beauty and the beast
Old Posted 12-17-2015, 11:46 PM Reply With Quote  
isn't that funny
examples of your style?
Old Posted 12-18-2015, 12:07 AM Reply With Quote  
Dazed
Default   #3  
I'll make one soon. All my examples were on a different sitr
Old Posted 12-18-2015, 02:18 PM Reply With Quote  
isn't that funny
do let me know when you do, dear
Old Posted 12-18-2015, 05:17 PM Reply With Quote  
Dazed
Default   #5  
Cho
Just wrote this up.
There wouldbe more to it.

Alice woke up to the sounds of her own screams, she had been having a nightmare of all the things she had gone through over a year ago to the day. It had been a year since she had fallen down a rabbit hole well chasing the rabbit with the watch, a year since she had shrunk and grown and a year since she had defeated the horrid jabberwocky. She looked around her room making sure she was home in her bed and then sat up with a half smile. A year had passed and she had received numerous wedding proposals and had refused them all because her mind was only on one man of which was the Madd Hatter.