Trisphee

Trisphee (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/index.php)
-   The Welcome Wagon (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Hey everyone c: (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6791)

Mocha 11-02-2011 05:18 PM

Hey everyone c:

Oh wow, Newbie here. I'm Mocha but I also go by Kate and a zillion odd other names I've come up with over the years.

I used to lurk on a ton of avatar sites like this, but I sort of stopped a while back. I decided to give 'em another go and this site looked really nice, being sort of new and having really nice looking avatars. Not gonna ramble here, but I'm a senior in high school and I like anime, science (especially physics) and drawing.

Aaaand I take it I joined at a good time? This event has already filled my pockets with aurum xD

Ginger 11-02-2011 05:21 PM

Welcome to Trisphee, Mocha! We have our annual Nox Nocturnalis event going on right now C: Also feel free to check out the newbie charities here in the Welcome Wagon! They'll hook you up with some goods.

Please do enjoy your stay!

Kitsaria 11-02-2011 05:28 PM

Welcome aboard fellow newbie! I have found that the users here are nothing but sweethearts. I hope your experience finds the same results. <3

Toriki 11-02-2011 06:56 PM

Welcome -back- to Trisphee! Do feel at home soon~

Lauv Keiko 11-02-2011 07:31 PM

Daring Scylla 11-02-2011 07:36 PM

Welcome to Trisphee. be sure to check out the Nakie Me charity thread and the super useful Newbie Thread by littl3chocobo- they really help out. I hope you enjoy it here, and if you're wondering about anything do ask.
welcome aboard! ♥

Serra Britt 11-02-2011 08:25 PM

Welcome to Trisphee, Mocha ^^ If you have any questions be sure to ask!

Mocha 11-02-2011 08:58 PM

Aaaand a bunch of wild replies appeared, Thanks so much everyone : D

Quote:

Originally Posted by Serra Britt (Post 950052)
Welcome to Trisphee, Mocha ^^ If you have any questions be sure to ask!