Trisphee

Trisphee (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/index.php)
-   The Welcome Wagon (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   New Trsiphee on the Block (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/showthread.php?t=20398)

Buffaluff 06-23-2015 09:44 AM

New Trsiphee on the Block

Hello! My name is Buffy. I'm new to Trisphee, though this is by no means my first avatar site. I get on a lot of them actually. I figured I would give this a try. ^w^ So a bit about me. I love anime, drawing, writing, gaming, cooking, and reading. I also love role-playing. I am a soon to be college freshman who is majoring in psychology and minoring in art so that I can go into Art Therapy. I am a very open minded person and I hate drama. Feel free to hit me up if you want to chat. I'm usually always free, at least until college starts.

StellarShadow 06-23-2015 10:07 AM

Hello and welcome to Trisphee, Buffy! Is it bad that my first thought when I read your post was of Buffy the Vampire Slayer? Speaking of which, do you ever slay vampires and stuff? I'm joking, I'm joking, you don't have to answer that. I just couldn't resist. Anyways, I'm Stellar! I hope you have a good time on Trisphee too and meet lots of nice people! ^^; I'm not really sure if there are any not-nice people here though.. I haven't seen any yet. Maybe I should go lurk around and see if I can find any.. Is it okay if I ask what Art Therapy is about?? I've never heard of it before, so I'm kinda curious! Er.. Also, sorry for talking so much. Chatty mood = talking a lot about whatever crosses my mind. You can ignore the unimportant bits if you'd like.

Buffaluff 06-23-2015 02:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by StellarShadow (Post 1659589)