Trisphee

Trisphee (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/index.php)
-   The Welcome Wagon (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   I suppose I should do one of these? (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/showthread.php?t=23209)

dirkydoodle 03-11-2018 11:01 PM

I suppose I should do one of these?

Heya! Yall can call me any variation of my username or Oliver! I am new, obviously, and don't quite know what I'm doing? I'm also currently trapped in the chains of mobile devices so I don't know how active I may be until I am rescued from mobile hell and able to be back on a computer of sorts.
Uhm
I enjoy talking to people, though I'm not good at it. I enjoy video games, though I can't really play much since I play on the pc the most and I have no means of doing that. I do art? Kinda? ????
Uhh I don't have much more to add..soooo I'll see yall around then owo

Pirouetting Nightmare 03-11-2018 11:18 PM

Hi Oliver! Welcome aboard! You can all me Piro or Nightmare. That sucks you are stuck on a phone, I know what that is like. Do you play any ap games since you can't play any computer games? And what kind of art do you do? I know you'll like it here, everyone is really friendly.

XoGizmooX 03-11-2018 11:27 PM

Welcome to Trisphee, Gizzie is always on a phone I have no sort of pc or anything just call me- Addicted to avi sites and I'll do anything to play on them anywho I hope you like it here :D

Glitch 03-12-2018 12:01 AM

hey there welcome to trisphee <3

There are a few mobile users on here ouo

KittyBeary 03-12-2018 01:20 AM

Hello and welcome! :)

I'm usually on a PC but I play some phone games and use my phone to browse FB and twitter. XD I prefer going on avi sites on a computer. ;w;

Also lemme send you stuff. XD

dirkydoodle 03-12-2018 11:21 AM

I did play some phone games but right now even my phone is broken so I am limited to a tablet with very limited memory ;;