Trisphee

Trisphee (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/index.php)
-   Art & Writing (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=87)
-   -   Critique me? (Work in progress) (http://www.trisphee.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5204)

Espy 06-16-2011 08:38 PM

Critique me? (Work in progress)

So I had a sudden (and stupid?) urge to draw something....lineless. Maybe the worst idea ever. But...anyone wanna critique? Anything I should fix/change/erase the crap out of/"deargodwhydidyoudrawthis"? XD Just looking for advice. (And yes, it's a WIP.)

Ashy 06-16-2011 08:48 PM

the face/hair looks good, but im not an artist so maybe you should wait for other opinions ><

Espy 06-16-2011 08:51 PM

XD Thanks, Ashy. Also....I keep thinking of Funkduder whenever I see your title.

Ashy 06-16-2011 08:52 PM

lol yeah its from a convo funk, keiko and I had once ><

Batty 06-16-2011 08:57 PM

_____________⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯
_______.LET ME˚ TAKE THE` FA:LL!
______________________let me take the blame _____ let me carry you from hell _____ to home again

• I actually REALLY like lineless art.
    It reminds me of Vector Art. [unless it falls into the same category. xD]

Everything looks really good, to me.
    I don't know about the small space between the legs, though.

Espy 06-16-2011 08:59 PM

I've never done lineless before. Any suggestions on how to warp the background so that the left foot isn't too close to the outer edge of the wall? If I move the bg up, the right foot would be on the deco x____X

Batty 06-16-2011 09:18 PM

_____________⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯
_______.LET ME˚ TAKE THE` FA:LL!
______________________let me take the blame _____ let me carry you from hell _____ to home again

• I actually have NO idea. xD;
    I can't even work photoshop properly, so I couldn't tell ya. =[

Quiet Man Cometh 06-17-2011 05:13 AM